How Much Did I Make In July?

3 Aug

My freelance earnings from the month of July were around $2500. Isn’t it funny that no matter how much you make sometimes it does not seem like enough? Our son starts preschool in a few weeks, so that is going to scrunch our budget together even more. It really will be time to say goodbye to DirecTV.

How were your goals in July? Did you meet them?

Today as I was doing some marketing I came across a post Miranda did from WAHADVENTURES. She highlights some others who have also shared their income. Very cool and you do not want to miss it. Also, a fellow work at home mom had a lot of success and she is a force to be reckoned with. Check out her July Income Stats.

If you would like to learn more about what I do, then please feel free to visit http://www.jessleewritingstudio.com

 

5 Responses to “How Much Did I Make In July?”

  1. Katie August 3, 2012 at 1:32 am #

    I didn’t have any goals in July as I was working a job outside the home. I do have goals for this month though since I am now working INSIDE the home, LOL. My goal is to make $1,500. We can do this!!! Congrats on your earnings – you work so hard each & every day!

    • Jess August 3, 2012 at 1:42 am #

      Katie. I think the hardest part about freelancing is the ups and downs with pay. Maybe some day I’ll be so popular that people will be lining up at my door to get copy from me :). You can do it. I do work hard, but it’s all for my kids! 🙂 Good luck on your goals.

  2. khristal23 August 3, 2012 at 1:34 pm #

    Impressive Jess! You are an inspiration!

    • Jess August 3, 2012 at 1:50 pm #

      O Anna–

      You are so sweet. I appreciate the comment 🙂 You are an inspiration as well! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sharing Earnings, Shaving Heads and ChaCha- WAH Roundup! - Work at Home Adventures - August 3, 2012

    […] shared how much she made in July as a writer and social media expert. (Jess made over $2500 in […]

Leave a Reply

