Aside

How Much Money Did I Earn in June?

30 Jun

Total Earnings for June?

$2,295

This was my total amount for writing, social media and virtual assisting.

100% of this came from private clients from my business Jess Lee Writing Studio.

This week…

One client stopped needing work abruptly.

I picked up one client.

So, hopefully next week it will all balance out?

4 Responses to “How Much Money Did I Earn in June?”

  1. Erica June 30, 2012 at 11:19 pm #

    Wtg girl!

    • Jess June 30, 2012 at 11:51 pm #

      Thank you, Erica :). This is actually about my average…

  2. Renee July 19, 2012 at 12:25 pm #

    This is exciting! I found your blog and fb page yesterday and am encouraged because you are living out my dream job!!!! I have been teaching high school English for nearly five years but I am to the point where I want to stay home with my kids. Plus, writing has and always will be my number one passion. I just never imagined that I could actually make money with writing. Thank you for the tips and resources and keep up the great work!

    • Jess July 28, 2012 at 5:53 pm #

      Renee

      Thanks so much! It’s nice to hear something positive in this industry. I sure feel blessed. Looks like we have a lot in common. I am a licensed teacher and work as a writer. I have 2 children as well. Feel free to contact me if you need any help or guidance! 🙂

Leave a Reply

