New Writing Gigs

6 Sep

The life of a freelance mom is sure a fast one! I have been sooooo busy cleaning, writing and trying to be a wife. I am thrilled to say that I have been writing for Cheer Channel, INC and they have published some of my work. Nothing better then seeing your own work published!

I wanted to share some of my stories with my loyal fans.

Here is a profile I did of a cheer team in my local area:

Jimtown Jimmies Build Teamwork

 

Enjoy and many more to come later!

Jess

One Response to “New Writing Gigs”

  1. mirandakg September 6, 2011 at 4:00 am #

    You have come so far! Great article!

Leave a Reply

